Back to the Sunshine State

by theadventuresofbeka

I have been home (which means two cities in FL) for about two weeks now. I do miss Spain, but my family and friends have given me a warm welcome back.

My dad cooked one of my favorite meals for me: chicken with peanut butter noodles.

The advantage of a West coast beach – sunsets.

There are pictures of me at the exact same age, making the exact same facial expression.

I was happy to be in the sunshine.

 

Guilty pleasure. I didn’t indulge in while overseas.

I went to the Ringling grounds with a friend. All the roses were in bloom like they almost always are.

I am still going through all my pictures from London and Wales, trying to decide what I want to post (it is always hard to limit myself to 30-40 photos). Also, I am going to have to pay for more photo space on my blog soon. I’m debating whether or not it’s worth it.

