My Halfway Through 2012 Book List

by theadventuresofbeka

Since getting a Kindle and having fewer responsibilities, I have been able to read quite a few books. This is what I have read since January 1, 2012. I don’t expect to finish another book before June 30th (although I’m currently reading three). Some of these books were stupid; some were wonderful; some were very informational. A few of them, I have read before. 

  1. The New Spaniards
  2. The Sun Also Rises
  3. Spanish Steps
  4. The Kite Runner
  5. Homage to Catalonia
  6. Miguel Street
  7. It’s Kind of a Funny Story
  8. The Perks of Being a Wallflower
  9. Driving over Lemons
  10. Spain and Peace
  11. Dash and Lilly’s Book of Dares
  12. Love that Dog
  13. When You Reach Me
  14. Persuasion
  15. One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest
  16. Sultana: A Novel of Moorish Spain
  17. Zora and Me
  18. How to be a Sister: A Love Story with a Twist of Autism
  19. Sketchy Behavior
  20. Unforgettable
  21. Father’s Day: A Journey into the Mind and Heart of My Extraordinary Son
  22. Greyhound
  23. Tipping the Scale of Suckocity
  24. Postcards from Nam
  25. Fish and Chips
  26. Crazy Love
  27. What a Boy Wants
  28. The Boyfriend Thief
  29. Chickens, Mules, and Two Old Fools
  30. Pride and Prejudice
  31. Epic Fail
  32. Easy
  33. Sophie and Carter
  34. The Beautiful and Damned
  35. Thin Places: A Memoir
  36. Poems by Emily Dickinson, Three Series, Complete
  37. The Ultimate Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy (all 5 in the series)
  38. Friends Come in Boxes

I love lists.

